The Foundation trustees are the world’s foremost scientists and clinicians in pulmonary, critical care, and sleep medicine. Our trustees also include leaders from industry, and representatives of nonprofit organizations focused on lung health.

Dean Schraufnagel

Dean E. Schraufnagel, MD
University of Illinois at Chicago

Linda Nici

Vice Chair
Linda Nici, MD
Providence VA Medical Center

Nicholas Hill

Nicholas S. Hill, MD

Tufts Medical Center

Dr. Reiss

Theodore Reiss, MD, MBE
Celgene, Inc.

Chris Blango

Chris Blango

Juan Celedon, MD

Juan Celedon, MD, DrPH
ATS President-Elect
Children's Hospital
of Pittsburgh

Steve Crane

Stephen C. Crane, PhD, MPH

Jeff Goldstein

Jeffrey R. Goldstein
Lung Transplant Foundation

LeRoy Graham

LeRoy M. Graham, MD, FCCP
Bridge Atlanta Medical Center

John Hansen-Flaschen

John H. Hansen-Flaschen, MD
University of Pennsylvania

Don Hayes

Don Hayes Jr., MD, MS, MEd
Chair, Council of Chapter Representatives (CCR)
Nationwide Children's Hospital

Stuart Loesch

Stuart Loesch, MBA

Greg Lung

Greg Lund
The Lund Research Group

Angela C. Wang, MD

Richard K. Murray, MD, FACP
Chief Medical Officer
Spire Health

Charles Powell

Charles A. Powell, MD
Icahn School of Medicine
at Mount Sinai

 Kari Rosbeck

Kari Rosbeck
Chair, ATS Public Advisory
Roundtable (PAR)
Tuberous Sclerosis Alliance

Lynn M. Schnapp

Lynn M. Schnapp, MD
ATS Vice President
Medical University of South Carolina

Julie Vu

Julie T. Vu, PharmD
Genentech, Inc.

Karen Collishaw

Karen J. Collishaw, MPP, CAE
ATS Executive Director
(Non-Voting Member)