Donor Recognition and Benefits

HomeWays To HelpDonor Recognition and Benefits ▶ Loyalty Circle
Loyalty Circle

The ATS Foundation wishes to thank these loyal donors who have given to the Foundation consistently for over 10 years.

Carolyn Fruci

I feel strongly that as pulmonary and critical care physicians we all need to support research in our field,” says Carolyn Fruci, MD, PhD, chief of the pulmonary and critical care division at Prima CARE.

The research award Dr. Fruci received early in her career motivates her giving, and she is proud to give back. Dr. Fruci adds that she gives to the ATS Foundation in particular because every penny of her donation goes to support research grants and awards.

Thank you to Dr. Fruci and all of our loyal donors!

Jerrold L. Abraham, MD
Frederic A. Acevedo, MD
Mohinder P. Ahluwalia, MD
Andrea J. Apter, MA, MD, MSc
Douglas A. Arenberg, MD
Mark A. Aronica, MD
Charles W. Atwood Jr., MD
David H. Au, MD, MS
David B. Badesch, MD
M. Safwan Badr, MD
William C. Bailey, MD
John R. Balmes, MD
James M. Beck, MD
John Bernardo, MD
Kathryn L. Bilello, MD
Richard D. Bland, MD
Thomas P. Bleck, MD
Mark L. Brantly, MD
V. Courtney Broaddus, MD
Arnold R. Brody, PhD
Steven L. Brody, MD
Albee L. Budnitz, MD
A. Sonia Buist, MD
William W. Busse, MD
George H. Caughey, MD
David M. Center, MD
Pascal Chanez, MD, PhD
Virginia Chung, MD
Michelle M. Cloutier, MD
Ernest K. Cotton, MD
Rev. Robert Crafts, MD
Gerd J. A. Cropp, MD, PhD
Bruce H. Culver, MD
J. Randall Curtis, MD, MPH
Jeffrey L. Curtis, MD
Claire M. Doerschuk, MD
Dennis E. Doherty, MD
Michael P. Donahoe, MD
Delbert R. Dorscheid, MD, PhD
Jeffrey M. Drazen, MD
David J. Erle, MD
Barry L. Fanburg, MD
Harrison W. Farber, MD
M. Farra, MD
Carolyn M. Fruci, MD, PhD
Yoshinosuke Fukuchi, MD
Erik Garpestad, MD
Eric Garshick, MD
Jeffrey L. Glassroth, MD
Philip M. Gold, MD
Harald T. Groeben, MD
Susan H. Guttentag, MD
Aaron Hamvas, MD
Nicola A. Hanania, MD, MS
Jack R. Harkema, DVM, PhD
John E. Heffner, MD
Nicholas S. Hill, MD
Joseph H. Hoffman, MD
Leslie A. Hoffman, PhD
Douglas B. Hornick, MD
Laurence Huang, MD
Shiro Imokawa, MD
David H. Ingbar, MD
Laura S. Inselman, MD
Tadashi Ishida, MD
Kazuo Isono, MD
Christine R. Jenkins, MD, MBBS
Alan H. Jobe, MD, PhD
David W. Kamp, MD
R. John Kimoff, MD
Talmadge E. King Jr., MD
Dana G. Kissner, MD
Masanori Kitaichi, MD
Robert A. Klocke, MD
Jane Q. Koenig, PhD
Monica Kraft, MD
Geoffrey Kurland, MD
Suzanne C. Lareau, RN, MS, FAAN
Janet L. Larson, PhD, RN
Yann Le Cocguic, MD
Janet Lee, MD
Matt K. Lee, MD
Youngchi Lee, MD
Margaret W. Leigh, MD
Albin B. Leong, MD
David M. Lewinsohn, MD, PhD
Louis S. Libby, MD
Janice M. Liebler, MD
Melissa S. Lim, MD
Peter G. Lindo, MD
Randolph J. Lipchik, MD, MPH
Frederic F. Little, MD
Gerald M. Loughlin, MD
Gregory P. Marelich, MD
Anthony M. Marinelli, MD
Robert J. Mason, MD
John G. Mastronarde, MD, MSc
Richard A. Matthay, MD
Gustavo Matute-Bello, MD
Janet R. Maurer, MD
Susanna A. McColley, MD
Andrew W. McKibben, MD
Steven N. Mink, MD
Joel Moss, MD, PhD
Marc Moss, MD
Alfred Munzer, MD
John F. Murray, MD
Georgia L. Narsavage, PhD, RN, APRN
Edward T. Naureckas, MD
Rashid Nayyar, MD
Judith A. Neubauer, PhD
Michael T. Newhouse, MD
William D. Nichols, MD
Heber C. Nielsen, MD
Anne E. O’Donnell, MD
Shuji Oh-Ishi, PhD, MD
Molly L. Osborne, MD, PhD
Theodore Oslick, MD
Caroline A. Owen, MD, PhD
Robert Paine III, MD
Harold I. Palevsky, MD
Howard B. Panitch, MD
Gibbe H. Parsons, MD
James R. Patterson, MD
Hannah H. Peavy, MD
Marc Peters-Golden, MD
Alan L. Plummer, MD
Jane Z. Reardon, MSN
Carrie A. Redlich, MD, MPH
Susan S. Redline, MD
Lee B. Reichman, MD, MPH
Clement L. Ren, MD
Dion M. Roberts, MD
Dominic J. Roca, MD, PhD
Jesse Roman Rodriguez, MD
Debra J. Romberger, MD
Bernard J. Roth, MD
Sharon I. S. Rounds, MD
James A. Rowley, MD
Elizabeth A. Rozanski, DVM
Enrique Samanez, MD
Warren G. Sanborn, PhD
Mark H. Sanders, MD
Anthony T. Scardella, MD
Edward S. Schelegle, PhD
Lynn M. Schnapp, MD
G. Stephen Scholly, MD
Dean E. Schraufnagel, MD
Mary K. Schroth, FCCP, MD
Richard J. Schwab, MD
Kevin J. Schwartzman, MD, MPH
Richard M. Schwartzstein, MD
Marvin I. Schwarz, MD
Eduardo U. Sembrano Jr., MD
Robert M. Senior, MD
Yasuhiro Setoguchi, PhD, MD
Kuniaki Seyama, MD, PhD
Steven Shak, MD
John W. Shigeoka, MD
Chang S. Shim, MD
Thomas M. Siler, MD
Lewis J. Smith, MD
Peter H. S. Sporn, MD
Thomas B. Stibolt Jr., MD
Paul C. Stillwell, MD
Robert M. Strieter, MD
Kingman P. Strohl, MD
Jacob I. Sznajder, MD
Andrew M. Tager, MD
Elizabeth K. Tam, MD
Gary L. Templeton, MD
B. Taylor Thompson, MD
Gregory N. Thompson, MD
Terence K. Trow, MD
Iwona A. Trybus, MD
Gerard M. Turino, MD
Homer L. Twigg III, MD
Dona J. Upson, MA, MD
William M. Vollmer, PhD
Judith A. Voynow, MD
Adam Wanner, MD
Lorraine B. Ware, MD
Karlman Wasserman, MD
Terri E. Weaver, PhD, RN
Paul B. Weinberg, MD
Carolyn H. Welsh, MD
Christine H. Wendt, MD
Sally E. Wenzel, MD
Eric S. White, MD
Sandra R. Wilson, PhD
Robert A. Wise, MD
Akira Yamasaki, MD, PhD
Ernest L. York, MBChB
Pamela L. Zeitlin, MD, PhD

The ATS supports the ATS Foundation’s administrative expenses, assuring that every dollar contributed goes directly to support programs.